暗号動物学者、ローニス {G}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 蛇・エルフ・スカウト

これでもトークンでもないクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、調査を行う。

{T}, 手掛かりX個を生け贄に捧げる:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードX枚を公開する。あなたはその中から、マナ総量がX以下で土地でないパーマネント・カード1枚をあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出してもよい。そのプレイヤーは残りを自分のライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗号動物学者、ローニス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)