Lonis der Kryptozoologe {G}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ophis, Elf, Späher

Immer wenn eine andere Nichtspielsteinkreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, stelle Nachforschungen an.

{T}, opfere X Hinweise: Ein Gegner deiner Wahl deckt die obersten X Karten seiner Bibliothek auf. Du kannst davon eine bleibende Karte mit Manabetrag X oder weniger, die kein Land ist, unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel bringen. Jener Spieler legt den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter seine Bibliothek.

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lonis der Kryptozoologe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)