Lonis, Criptozoólogo {G}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Cobra Elfo Batedor

Toda vez que outra criatura não ficha entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, investigue.

{T}, sacrifique X Pistas: O oponente alvo revela os X cards do topo do próprio grimório. Você pode colocar no campo de batalha sob seu controle um card de permanente não de terreno com valor de mana igual ou inferior a X dentre eles. Aquele jogador coloca o restante no fundo do próprio grimório em ordem aleatória.

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lonis, Criptozoólogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)