미확인 동물학자, 로니스 {G}{U}

전설적 생물 — 뱀 엘프 정찰병

토큰이 아닌 다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 조사한다.

{T}, 단서 X개를 희생한다: 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위 X장을 공개한다. 당신은 그중에서 마나 값이 X 이하이며 대지가 아닌 지속물 카드 한 장을 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그 플레이어는 나머지 카드들을 무작위 순서로 자신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미확인 동물학자, 로니스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)