柯幫幹部布蕾德 {2}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~人類/奴僕

在每位玩家的維持開始時,該玩家犧牲一個神器,生物或地。

「家園,是指可以找到像樣的墓場,且陌生人無故消失也不會有人問東問西的地方。」

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 柯幫幹部布蕾德:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)