Braids, Servitore della Cabala {2}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Servitore Umano

All'inizio del mantenimento di ogni giocatore, quel giocatore sacrifica un artefatto, una creatura o una terra.

“La mia casa è dove c'è un cimitero decente e dove gli stranieri possono sparire senza che nessuno faccia domande indiscrete.”

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Braids, Servitore della Cabala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)