도당의 하수인, 브레이즈 {2}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 인간 수하

각 플레이어의 유지단 시작에, 그 플레이어는 마법물체, 생물 또는 대지 한 개를 희생한다.

“괜찮은 묘지가 있고 낯선 사람들은 어색한 질문 없이 사라질 수 있는 곳이 바로 고향이지.”

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 도당의 하수인, 브레이즈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)