Trenzas, sicaria de la Cábala {2}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Sicario humano

Al comienzo del mantenimiento de cada jugador, ese jugador sacrifica un artefacto, una criatura o una tierra.

“El hogar es donde puedes encontrar un cementerio decente y los desconocidos pueden desaparecer sin que haya preguntas incómodas”.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Trenzas, sicaria de la Cábala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)