Брейдс, Приспешница Кабала {2}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Приспешник

В начале шага поддержки каждого игрока тот игрок жертвует артефакт, существо или землю.

«Дом — это место, где под боком есть приличное кладбище, а исчезновение незнакомцев ни у кого не вызывает неудобных вопросов».

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Брейдс, Приспешница Кабала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)