Braids, die Kabbalistin {2}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Diener

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers opfert der Spieler ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder ein Land.

„Zu Hause ist da, wo du einen anständigen Friedhof findest und Fremde verschwinden können, ohne dass jemand unangenehme Fragen stellt.“

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Braids, die Kabbalistin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)