陰謀団の先手ブレイズ {2}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ミニオン

各プレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーはアーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体か土地1つを生け贄に捧げる。

「我が家とは気持ちのいい墓場のある所、よそ者が姿を消しても面倒なことを聞かれずに済む所よ。」

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 陰謀団の先手ブレイズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)