전투 비명소리 {2}{W}{W}

집중마법

비행을 가진 1/1 백색 조류 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다.

회상—당신이 조종하는 언탭된 백색 생물 세 개를 탭한다. (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

모든 소리는 세계의 영혼과 조화를 이룬다.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전투 비명소리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)