战呼 {2}{W}{W}

法术

派出两个1/1白色,具飞行异能的鸟衍生生物。

返照~横置三个由你操控且未横置的白色生物。(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

无声不与世界之魂相谐。

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战呼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)