Alarido de guerra {2}{W}{W}

Conjuro

Crea dos fichas de criatura Ave blancas 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Retrospectiva — Girar tres criaturas blancas enderezadas que controlas. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Todos los sonidos están en armonía con el alma del mundo.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alarido de guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)