戰呼 {2}{W}{W}

巫術

派出兩個1/1白色,具飛行異能的鳥衍生生物。

返照~橫置三個由你操控且未橫置的白色生物。(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

無聲不與世界之魂相諧。

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰呼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)