金切るときの声 {2}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

飛行を持つ白の1/1の鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

フラッシュバック―あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態の白のクリーチャー3体をタップする。(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードをこれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

一切の音が世界魂と響き合う。

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金切るときの声:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)