Strillo di Battaglia {2}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Crea due pedine creatura Uccello 1/1 bianche con volare.

Flashback—TAPpa tre creature bianche STAPpate che controlli. (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Tutti i suoni sono in armonia con l'Anima del Mondo.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strillo di Battaglia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)