Guinchado de Guerra {2}{W}{W}

Feitiço

Crie duas fichas de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Ave com voar.

Recapitular — Vire três criaturas brancas desviradas que você controla. (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Todos os sons harmonizam com a Anima Mundi.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guinchado de Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Battle Screech’s flashback cost, you may tap any untapped white creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-06-14)