撼奮宣講 {1}{W}

瞬間

目標由你操控的生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。

超載{5}{W}(你可以支付此咒語的超載費用來施放它。如果你如此作,將其中的「目標」字樣全部更改為「每個」。)

「為了榮耀!為了正義!為了女王!」

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撼奮宣講:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)