Stirring Address {1}{W}

Instant

Target creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Overload {5}{W} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of “target” with “each.”)

“For glory! For justice! For our queen!”

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stirring Address:
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)