Вдохновляющее Обращение {1}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо под вашим контролем получает +2/+2 до конца хода.

Перегрузка {5}{W} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Перегрузки. Если вы это делаете, измените в его тексте все слова «целевой» на «каждый».)

«За славу! За справедливость! За нашу королеву!»

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вдохновляющее Обращение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)