奮起の演説 {1}{W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

超過{5}{W}(あなたはこの呪文をこれの超過コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、対象は取らず、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしている各クリーチャーはそれぞれ+2/+2の修整を受ける。)

「栄光のために!正義のために!女王陛下のために!」

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奮起の演説:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)