Discurso Instigante {1}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo que você controla recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

Sobrecarga {5}{W} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de sobrecarga.

Se fizer isso, altere seu texto substituindo todas as ocorrências de “a criatura alvo” por “cada criatura”.)

“Pela glória! Pela justiça! Pela nossa rainha!”

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discurso Instigante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)