Ergreifende Ansprache {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Überlast {5}{W} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Überlast-Kosten wirken. Falls du dies tust, verändere seinen Text, indem du alle Vorkommen von „eine … deiner Wahl" durch „jede …" ersetzt.)

„Für Ruhm! Für Gerechtigkeit! Für unsere Königin!“

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ergreifende Ansprache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)