Adresse poignante {1}{W}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Surcharge {5}{W} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de surcharge. Si vous faites ainsi, modifiez son texte en remplaçant toutes les occurrences de « ciblé(e) » par « chaque ».)

« Pour la gloire ! Pour la justice ! Pour notre reine ! »

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adresse poignante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2019-06-14)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with protection from the appropriate color. (2019-06-14)