农庄拾穗人 {3}

神器生物 ~稻草人

农庄拾穗人于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

{2}{Q}:在农庄拾穗人上放置一个+1/+1指示物。({Q}是重置符号。)

待它收割完毕后,你便无处躲藏。

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 农庄拾穗人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)