Farmstead Gleaner {3}

Artifact Creature — Scarecrow

Farmstead Gleaner doesn’t untap during your untap step.

{2}, {Q}: Put a +1/+1 counter on Farmstead Gleaner. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)

When it finishes the harvest, you’ll have nowhere to hide.

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Farmstead Gleaner:
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)