농장 수확꾼 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 허수아비

농장 수확꾼은 당신의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

{2}, {Q}: 농장 수확꾼에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. ({Q}는 언탭 기호이다.)

그것이 추수를 끝마치고 나면, 어디에도 숨을 곳이 없을 것이다.

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 농장 수확꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)