Glaneur fermier {3}

Créature-artefact : épouvantail

Le Glaneur fermier ne se dégage pas pendant votre étape de dégagement.

{2}, {Q} : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Glaneur fermier. ({Q} est le symbole de dégagement.)

Lorsqu'il terminera sa moisson, vous n'aurez nulle part où vous cacher.

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glaneur fermier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)