Erntehelfer des Gehöfts {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Vogelscheuche

Der Erntehelfer des Gehöfts enttappt nicht während deines Enttappsegments.

{2}, {Q}: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Erntehelfer des Gehöfts. ({Q} ist das Enttappsymbol.)

Wenn die Felder abgeerntet sind, kannst du dich nirgends mehr verstecken.

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erntehelfer des Gehöfts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)