Respigador da Chácara {3}

Criatura Artefato — Espantalho

Respigador da Chácara não desvira durante sua etapa de desvirar.

{2}, {Q}: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Respigador da Chácara. ({Q} é o símbolo de desvirar.)

Quando ele terminar a colheita, você não terá onde se esconder.

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Respigador da Chácara:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)