Cosechador de la granja {3}

Criatura artefacto — Espantapájaros

El Cosechador de la granja no se endereza durante tu paso de enderezar.

{2}, {Q}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Cosechador de la granja. ({Q} es el símbolo de enderezar.)

Cuando termine la cosecha, no tendrás dónde esconderte.

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cosechador de la granja:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The untap symbol, {Q}, functions the same as the tap symbol, only mirrored. You can’t pay the {Q} cost if Farmstead Gleaner is already untapped, and you must have controlled the creature continuously since your most recent turn began in order to pay {Q}. (2019-06-14)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2019-06-14)