Ренн и Шестой {R}{G}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Ренн

+1: верните не более одной целевой карты земли из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

−1: Ренн и Шестой наносят 1 повреждение любой цели.

—7: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Карты волшебства и мгновенных заклинаний на вашем кладбище имеют Возвращение».

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ренн и Шестой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)