Wrenn y Seis {R}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Wrenn

+1: Regresa hasta una carta de tierra objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

−1: Wrenn y Seis hacen 1 punto de daño a cualquier objetivo.

−7: Obtienes un emblema con “Las cartas de instantáneo y de conjuro en tu cementerio tienen la habilidad de desandar”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wrenn y Seis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)