Wrenn e Seis {R}{G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Wrenn

+1: Devolva até um card de terreno alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

−1: Wrenn e Seis causa 1 ponto de dano a qualquer alvo.

−7: Você recebe um emblema com “Os cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço em seu cemitério têm retraçar.”

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wrenn e Seis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)