렌과 6호체 {R}{G}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 렌

+1: 당신의 무덤에 있는 대지 카드를 최대 한 장까지 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

−1: 원하는 목표를 정한다. 렌과 6호체는 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

−7: 당신은 “당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법 및 집중마법 카드들은 회고를 가진다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 렌과 6호체:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)