Wrenn et Six {R}{G}

Planeswalker légendaire : Wrenn

+1 : Renvoyez jusqu'à une carte de terrain ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

-1 : Wrenn et Six infligent 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.

-7 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Les cartes d'éphémère et de rituel de votre cimetière ont le pistage. »

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wrenn et Six:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)