レンと六番 {R}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — レン

+1:あなたの墓地から土地・カード最大1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

-1:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。レンと六番はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

-7:あなたは「あなたの墓地にありインスタントかソーサリーであるカードは回顧を持つ。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レンと六番:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)