Wrenn e Sei {R}{G}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Wrenn

+1: Riprendi in mano fino a una carta terra bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

-1: Wrenn e Sei infliggono 1 danno a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

-7: Ottieni un emblema con “Le carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero hanno rievocare”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wrenn e Sei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a spell you cast with retrace resolves or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. (2019-06-14)