醒轉古陵寢霍佳葛 {5}{B/G}{B/G}

傳奇生物 ~聖者

你不能用魔法力來施放此咒語。

召集,掘穴(於施放此咒語時,你每橫置一個生物,就能為此咒語支付{1}或一點該生物顏色之魔法力,且每從你墳墓場中放逐一張牌,也能支付{1}。)

你可以從你的墳墓場中施放醒轉古陵寢霍佳葛。

踐踏

8/8

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 醒轉古陵寢霍佳葛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana of the spell with delve. This means that normally you must tap at least two black and/or green creatures to convoke Hogaak in order to cast it. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke and delve apply after the total cost is calculated. Convoke and delve don’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)