부활한 네크로폴리스, 호가크 {5}{B/G}{B/G}

전설적 생물 — 화신

당신은 이 주문을 발동하기 위해 마나를 사용할 수 없다.

집합, 파헤치기 (이 주문을 발동하는 동안 탭하는 각 생물은 이 주문의 비용 중 {1} 또는 그 생물의 색 마나 한 개를 지불한다. 당신이 당신의 무덤에서 추방하는 각 카드는 {1}을 지불한다.)

당신은 부활한 네크로폴리스, 호가크를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다.

돌진

8/8

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 부활한 네크로폴리스, 호가크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana of the spell with delve. This means that normally you must tap at least two black and/or green creatures to convoke Hogaak in order to cast it. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke and delve apply after the total cost is calculated. Convoke and delve don’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)