Hogaak, necrópolis resurgida {5}{B/G}{B/G}

Criatura legendaria — Avatar

No puedes usar maná para lanzar este hechizo.

Convocar, excavar. (Cada criatura que gires al lanzar este hechizo cuenta como un pago de {1} o de un maná del color de esa criatura. Cada carta que exilies de tu cementerio cuenta como un pago de {1}.)

Puedes lanzar a Hogaak, necrópolis resurgida desde tu cementerio.

Arrolla.

8/8

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hogaak, necrópolis resurgida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana of the spell with delve. This means that normally you must tap at least two black and/or green creatures to convoke Hogaak in order to cast it. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke and delve apply after the total cost is calculated. Convoke and delve don’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)