Хогаак, Восставший Некрополь {5}{B/G}{B/G}

Легендарное Существо — Аватара

Вы не можете тратить ману на разыгрывание этого заклинания.

Созыв, Выкапывание (Каждое существо, которое вы поворачиваете при разыгрывании этого заклинания, считается оплатой {1} или одной маны цвета того существа. Каждая карта, которую вы изгоняете из вашего кладбища, считается оплатой {1}.)

Вы можете разыгрывать Хогаак, Восставший Некрополь из вашего кладбища.

Пробивной удар

8/8

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хогаак, Восставший Некрополь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana of the spell with delve. This means that normally you must tap at least two black and/or green creatures to convoke Hogaak in order to cast it. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke and delve apply after the total cost is calculated. Convoke and delve don’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)