甦る死滅都市、ホガーク {5}{B/G}{B/G}

伝説のクリーチャー — アバター

あなたは、この呪文を唱えるためにマナを支払うことはできない。

召集、探査(この呪文を唱える段階で、あなたがタップした各クリーチャーは、それぞれ{1}かそのクリーチャーの色のマナ1点を支払う。あなたがあなたの墓地から追放した各カードは、それぞれ{1}を支払う。)

あなたはあなたの墓地から甦る死滅都市、ホガークを唱えてもよい。

トランプル

8/8

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 甦る死滅都市、ホガーク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana of the spell with delve. This means that normally you must tap at least two black and/or green creatures to convoke Hogaak in order to cast it. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke and delve apply after the total cost is calculated. Convoke and delve don’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)