醒转古陵寝霍佳葛 {5}{B/G}{B/G}

传奇生物 ~圣者

你不能用法术力来施放此咒语。

召集,掘穴(于施放此咒语时,你每横置一个生物,就能为此咒语支付{1}或一点该生物颜色之法术力,且每从你坟墓场中放逐一张牌,也能支付{1}。)

你可以从你的坟墓场中施放醒转古陵寝霍佳葛。

践踏

8/8

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 醒转古陵寝霍佳葛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana of the spell with delve. This means that normally you must tap at least two black and/or green creatures to convoke Hogaak in order to cast it. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke and delve apply after the total cost is calculated. Convoke and delve don’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)