熔岩地陷 {5}{R}

瞬間

掘穴(你於施放此咒語時每從你墳墓場中放逐一張牌,就能為此咒語支付{1}。)

熔岩地陷對目標生物或鵬洛客造成5點傷害。

大地張開地獄獸般血口,將旅人整個吞下。

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔岩地陷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)