マグマの陥没孔 {5}{R}

インスタント

探査(この呪文を唱える段階であなたがあなたの墓地から追放した各カードは、{1}を支払う。)

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。マグマの陥没孔はそれに5点のダメージを与える。

大地はヘリオンのような大口を開け、通りがかった人々をすべて飲み込んだ。

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マグマの陥没孔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)