Sima magmática {5}{R}

Instantáneo

Excavar. (Cada carta que exilies de tu cementerio al lanzar este hechizo cuenta como un pago de {1}.)

La Sima magmática hace 5 puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

La tierra se abrió como las mandíbulas de un infernal y se tragó entero al viajero.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sima magmática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)