Sumidouro Magmático {5}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Esquadrinhar (Cada card que você exila de seu cemitério quando conjura esta mágica paga por {1}.)

Sumidouro Magmático causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

Abrindo-se como a boca de um avernal, a terra engoliu o viajante inteiro.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sumidouro Magmático:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)