Magmaspeiendes Erdloch {5}{R}

Spontanzauber

Wühlen (Mit jeder Karte, die du aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil schickst, während du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, bezahlst du {1} seiner Kosten.)

Das Magmaspeiende Erdloch fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl 5 Schadenspunkte zu.

Die Erde öffnete sich wie ein Maul und verschlang den Reisenden in einem Stück.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmaspeiendes Erdloch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Delve applies after the total cost is calculated. Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • You can exile cards to pay for only generic mana of the spell with delve. (2019-06-14)